Exciting News!

So yesterday morning, I had my pregnancy test after being late for my period for at least five days, and it came out positive! I am so happy and absolutely thrilled, especially that we have been trying for at least half the year to conceive, and it’s finally happening!

But since I took the test on Saturday, I wasn’t able to book any obgyn appointment for Monday morning. However, I am giving myself a positive mind and will call my obgyn first thing in the morning to check on her availability. I cannot wait any longer to see my growing baby inside.

Well, that’s about it. Sorry to say I cannot report anything more for now. But will surely update you on our meeting with the doc *if possible* and hopefully hopefully, everything will be ok.

That’s all for now, I’m signing off 🙂

Leave a Reply

