Announcement: My 2 Weeks Challenge starts tomorrow!

Good day bloggers and readers! Gonna keep this short, but I must say this is going to be a bit different from my previous other posts, because I am doing a two weeks diet challenge for myself. Basically I am planning to expand our little family and hopefully get pregnant in the coming year. But my gynecologist which I consulted just recently mentioned that I need to shed a few kg, *like a LOT if you ask me*. Since health is also a major issue for me, I thought I might as well challenge myself with a two week healty-ish diet and do my best to shed those kilos.

I know that 2 weeks is quite a short period, but I need to boost my metabolism and hopefully be adjusted to the new diet and work it out until I reach the goal. So, to conclude starting tomorrow I will keep a daily log to update myself with the whole progress for the whole 2 weeks.

I hope this’ll work, so wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Announcement: My 2 Weeks Challenge starts tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

